Reshaping Enterprise Networks for Today’s BYOD

Register for the webinar

Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00am PT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC

The Internet of Things, BYOD, and cloud services are bringing an onslaught of wireless devices and services to your network. Connectivity is also increasing for HVAC, wireless telemetry, hospital infusion pumps, and other non-traditional network devices. Client densities and applications are growing exponentially. These realities are forcing us to reinvent networks to be agile, open, and intelligent.

Join Matthias Machowinski, Directing Analyst of Infonetics Research, for a lively roundtable of experts and thought leaders as they discuss the major trends and solutions reshaping the enterprise edge.

You will learn:

  • How networks are preparing for the exponential growth of clients, connections, and applications
  • The impact of new cloud services on IT resources
  • The movement of open networks and software-defined networking (SDN) in the enterprise
  • New products in support of these trends